The Power Of Love

Namaste, how are you? I am sharing this post from my previous blog for your reviews. Do you like my style of writing? Or should I change them? Do let me know in the comments.

Cheers!

Those nights and days spend together will always remain with me,

Those moments of pleasure,

Those smiles of leisure’s,

Those adventured talks

And those non-stop walks,

Each and every moment of darkness,

Spend to proclaim something,

Bringing me close to you,

My heart pounded to figure,

Whether it’s me or something magical has actually happened,

God has just peeped into my life proving why he has made me to wait.

For something unusual happen to me,

Trust me it was neither the darkness, nor the loneliness,

But it was your pure heart and soul.

That made me realize,

What is to be loved, to be relished and behold.

Only now I could feel a sense of indulgencing and accomplishment,

And the power of love, Of Course.

Published by thetanushkajournal

Namaste, people. I am Tanushka Kumar, from India. I basically am a finance student pursuing my masters from Pune. I already own a blog named abmesabdaldo.wordpress.com which details my prose and romantic genre of writing. To be honest, that was a very casual and basic style of writing, I created this one to be more formal and serious writing my own thoughts, ideas and also help others out. Also, I will try to include topics of today's concern more on this one so that it can be of some good use to people out there reading my blogs. Thanks in advance, cheers to reading and writing. Tanushka

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started